Pakistan Super League 2020 – Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans: Dream11 Match Prediction

Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans Team Prediction:

PSL or the Pakistan Super League 2020 is the 5th season of HBL Pakistan Super League, T20 domestic cricket competition. It is a 2015 Pakistan Cricket Board T20 league started on 20th Feb 2020 and will take place till 22nd March 2020. All games of the league will be played in Pakistan.

Islamabad United vs Multan

In the series, 22nd match of PSL 2020 between Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans is going to be played on 8th March 2020, at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi. Both the teams are going to challenge each other in the match. The track record of Islamabad United is highly successful over the Sultans. While Multan Sultans is a new team having some of the world-class players in it. Visitors will see a strong rivalry between both the team the teams. So, we are expecting a good game and a strong hit from the players.

Match Info:

Match: ISU vs MS, 22nd Match, Pakistan Super League 2020
Date: Sunday, March 08, 2020
Time: 09:00 AM GMT
Venue: Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Weather Prediction:

Weather forecast says that there will be thunderstorm condition in Rawalpindi on Sunday. According to the latest fantasy sports news the temperature will be between 9 and 17 degree Celsius. The chances of rain are 90% and humidity will be around 83%.

Pitch Condition dream 11 predictions for today’s match

Due to heavy rain in the recent days in Rawalpindi and the forecast of thunderstorm is set to be arrived on Sunday, due to the rain fixture bowlers may play good, focusing on moisture.

Match Prediction of today’s sports news

We will see a good play from Multan Sultans as they are playing well from the start and familiar with the conditions. So, they can take the advantage of their familiarity. Dream11 team predicts that Multan Sultans could hit the win in today’s match.


Multan Sultans Squad: Moeen Ali, Zeeshan Ashraf(w), Shan Masood(c), Rilee Rossouw, Ravi Bopara, Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan, Imran Tahir, James Vince, Wayne Madsen, Junaid Khan, Usman Qadir, Rohail Nazir, Ali Shafiq

Islamabad United Squad: Luke Ronchi(w), Colin Munro, Rizwan Hussain, Shadab Khan(c), Colin Ingram, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Zafar Gohar, Akif Javed, Dale Steyn, Rumman Raees, Dawid Malan, Muhammad Musa, Ahmed Safi Abdullah, Philip Salt, Amad Butt, Saif Badar, Hussain Talat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *