Pakistan Super League 2020- Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings, 23rd Match | Pitch and Match Prediction

In the 23rd Match of Pakistan Super League 2020 Karachi Kings will take on Lahore Qalandars at the Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore on Sunday, March 08, 2020. Keep reading today’s sports news and fantasy tips and tricks to know the perfect match prediction of LHQ vs KRK.

Today we will see the 23rd match of PSL, which is going to be decent gameplay. The two players of Lahore Qalandars Sohail Akhtar and Ben Dunk can change the game together. On the other hand, Karachi Kings, having Imad Wasim and Mohammad Rizwan are the game-changers. Both of the teams have different understanding and techniques of the game and they take the game at their end.

Dream11 team prediction

Lahore Qalandars, are not in a good format but we are expecting a good play this time from them as they have not performed well in every dedicated section of the game. None of the team players has managed and put up his responsibility due to which the team has suffered a lot.

But it is high time for them to prove that they can show some decent game to their lovers. Looking forward to their previous games the probability of Qalandars getting knocked out from the PSL 2020 qualification is very high. 

Pitch Report and Latest Fantasy Sports News

The conditions of pitch would not matter a lot when both of the teams will move on as the batsmen will try to hard hit and put up a good score. While the pitch has green patches that will help spinners in some manner, but the pacers might struggle in damp conditions.

The size of the ground is high and the outfield is expected to be moist so it may limit the number of boundaries, so the aerial route will by preferred by most of the batsmen.

Karachi Kings –

Sharjeel Khan, Babar Azam, Alex Hales, Cameron Delport, Chadwick Walton (wk), Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim (c), Chris Jordan, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Amir, Umer Khan

Lahore Qalandars –

Mohammad Hafeez, Samit Patel, Chris Lynn, Dane Vilas (wk), David Wiese, Fakhar Zaman, Shaheen Afridi, Sohail Akhtar (c), Salman Irshad, Maaz Khan, Dilbar Hussain