TKR vs SLZ Dream11 Prediction Today Match Score Live Streaming

TKR vs SLZ Dream11 Prediction Today Match

TKR vs SLZ Dream11 Prediction Match Details:

MatchTKR vs SLZ
TournamentCPL T20i 2020
Date5th September 2020
Time07:30 PM IST
Ground Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad

TKR vs SLZ Dream11 Prediction Pitch Details:

Join Play11
Average 1st innings score:137

Match 27 of CPL 2020 and that we are within touching distance of the playoffs. This match sees the undefeated Knight Riders combat the Zouks, with both teams having already qualified for the knockout stages. The Knight Riders missed the services of Pollard and Narine in their last game, against the Patriots, but such is their form this tournament that they still stomped through for his or her eighth win on the trot. Lendl Simmons finally came good, bludgeoning 96 from 63 to assist Trinbago post an enormous total and therefore the spinners were at their usual best, with Raza taking three handy the Patriots a 59-run defeat. The Zouks, on the opposite hand, inherit this game after having endured a loss to the soldiers in their previous game. While they did bowl well, their total of 109 was never getting to be enough to defend. Right then, we will expect the Knight Riders to rest some key players as they head into this game, with the playoffs looming. they need been ready to retain their mojo even after resting the large guns all across this tournament at various stages. Can the Zouks though spoil it this point around? tune at 1000 Local (1400 GMT) to seek out out.

TKR vs SLZ Dream11 Prediction Keystats

TKR Won last 6 mtaches and SLZ Lose all Matches.

Top Run Scorer in Last 5 Matches

Top Wicket Taker in Last 5 Matches

Key Players From TKR

  1. C Munro
  2. L Simmions
  3. S Narine
  4. K Polard
  5. A Khan
  6. F Ahmed

Key Players From SLZ

  1. A Flechers
  2. N Zardan
  3. M Nabi
  4. R Chase
  5. R Cornwall
  6. S Kuggeleijn
  7. Z Khan


TKR: Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Sikandar Raza, Sunil Narine, Tim Seifert, Ali Khan, Fawad Ahmed, Khary Pierre.

SLZ: Najibullah Zadran, Darren Sammy, Kavem Hodge, Mohammad Nabi, Rahkeem Cornwall, Roston Chase, Scott Kuggeleijn, Andre Fletcher, Kesrick Williams, Zahir Khan, Obed McCoy.

Demo Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *