Who will be the winner KRK vs MS Pakistan League – Dream11 Preview and Prediction?

Who will be the winner KRK vs MS Pakistan League – Dream11 Preview and Prediction?

Karachi Kings and Multan Sultans are going to a new battleground at the Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore in the 19th match of Pakistan Super League 2020 on Friday, March 06, 2020. Keep updated with the latest fantasy sports news to know live match streaming and predictions.

MS is at the 1st position with 8 points while KRK is at the 3rd position with 6 points. Know who will the ground today with Fantasy cricket news.

Dream11 team prediction

Multan Sultans are moving towards the winning track as they have already won 3 consecutively. From the batting side Rilee Rossouw, Shan Masood and James Vince have played well. Even Rilee Rossouw bowled very well and up to the mark in the previous match for this team. We are expecting the same performance in this match from these winners.

KRK is now at the 2nd position in the table. They have marked 2-consecutive wins and would like to continue their race in the same way. In the bowling, they have Mohammad Amir he grabbed 4-wicket in his last game against Peshawar Zalmi. Also, we are expecting a great game from the batsmen Alex hales and Babar Azam.

Weather Report / Dream 11 predictions for today’s match

There are high chances of rain and it might stop the game. The temperature will hit between 12 and 18-degree celsius throughout the whole day while the wind speed will be 15 to 17 km/hr.

Pitch Preview

According to today’s sports news headlines, the Lahore pitch offers full support for batting, basically in the first innings. So, the opening team can score up to 150 runs as the recent games have shown. So the team that will win the toss would like to choose the bat on the safer side.

Stadium: GaddafiStadium

City: Lahore

Karachi Kings:

Babar Azam, Sharjeel Khan, Alex Hales, Cameron Delport, Chadwick Walton (WK), Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim (C), Chris Jordan, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Amir, Umer Khan

Bench – Ali Khan, Usama Mir, Umaid Asif, Mohammad Rizwan, Awais Zia, Mitchell McClenaghan, Arshad Iqbal

Multan Sultans:

Zeeshan Ashraf (WK), James Vince, Shan Masood (C), Rilee Rossouw, Moeen Ali, Khushdil Shah, Sohail Tanvir, Bilawal Bhatti, Imran Tahir, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Ilyas

Bench – Shahid Afridi, Ravi Bopara, Wayne Madsen, Junaid Khan, Usman Qadir, Rohail Nazir, Ali Shafiq